Testimonials

Learn more about the impact that Pranic Healing has had on so many lives.
We’re always humbled and grateful for the kindness of our clients sharing their stories.

Haleh Noohnejad

My name is Haleh and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Rohit for introducing Pranic Healing to us.
I was introduced to Rohit through a very good friend of mine. My daughter was suffering from chronic shoulder pain for over a year, we had tried everything but nothing seemed to be working.
We decided to try Pranic healing and I am so glad that we did! In just three sessions she could feel that the pain was no longer as severe and within less than a month she had totally forgotten that she had the pain.
As a result, I decided to go for healing as well for various anxiety issues and I have to admit the results are unbelievable.
I am forever grateful to Rohit for his time and healing, and I am determined to carry on learning more about Pranic healing as it has changed me for the better. I fully recommend Pranic healing.
WhatsApp Image 2020-02-18 at 14.45.54

Andrea Piancastelli

My name is Andrea, and I would like to thank Rohit for having taught me the beautiful technique of pranic healing. It brought me to further levels of awareness in all the aspects of my life and rapidly changed my habits and mind. It also helped me to control long term health problems such as epilepsy, without using any drug. Recently I have been found breast cancer and I am overcoming the whole experience in a much more relaxed, healthy way.
Life is gentle with Pranic Healing – as you get closer to your source, everything starts to flow, and you can connect to the world around you without wi-fi

 Jyotsana Relwani

Hello Rohit. I had 6 sessions of healing from you for arthritis pain in my fingers and thumbs in October/November 2016. Prakash then followed it up with further healing sessions at home. I’m very happy to report to you that there has been a significant amount of improvement in my condition. I hardly feel any pain today. Prakash and I will definitely be recommending Pranic Healing to others.

Tara Daemi

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei

My mom, who is 65 got hit by a car while crossing the street. The impact was so strong that she landed 16m away from where she was. She hit her forehead, her nose was broken in two. She also had a broken shoulder, hip, ankle, tibia. Her pelvic area was damaged and she was in huge pain. This happened in April. Now ( July ) she is already able to walk on her own and I believe this is all thanks to the Pranic healing sessions made by Rohit. We couldn’t be more grateful for his help. Thank you!
Lucica Mocrei before PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei before P.H.

Lucica Mocrei after PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei after P.H.

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei
Jiyoung Choi

Jiyoung Choi

Barbara Florczak

Google Reviews

MCKS Pranic Healing London
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Meherzia Ragoubi
Meherzia Ragoubi
19:55 10 Feb 20
I have just completed the Basic Prana Healing course. The information presented over the two days was concise and... presented in an easy-to-follow manner. This course left me feeling that I had learned some of the greatest secrets in the world, and I left feeling confident in my newfound knowledge. The hands-on practice really made a difference, and I was amazed at how quickly I was able to “FEEL” the energy. ROHIT is a great instructor and his relaxed manner and vast knowledge made it a fun as well as an enlightening experience.ROHIT is a good teacher with patience and high pedagogy. Thank you soooo much !read more
Suad A
Suad A
19:05 08 Nov 19
Amazing Energy Healing session. Rohit was humble and compassionate and the environment was serene. I highly recommend.
Nigel Farage
Nigel Farage
21:00 29 Sep 19
this is a scam
ana maria focsaneanu
ana maria focsaneanu
17:54 23 Sep 19
Amazing Energy Healing Workshop! Beautiful Environment & Great Teacher I highly recommend everyone to Learn Pranic... Healing!read more
Sanjeev Panty
Sanjeev Panty
10:24 15 Aug 19
Excellent in all respect.
Jag Bassi
Jag Bassi
12:15 12 Aug 19
I did Advance Pranic Healing with Rohit and it was amazing. Rohit was a great teacher spent a lot of time helping... everyone. A wonderful class. Thank you so much Rohit 🙂read more
Adam Awan
Adam Awan
11:06 09 Feb 19
Rohit is a very adept teacher and healer, highly recommended.
Sangeeta Daswani
Sangeeta Daswani
05:46 17 Apr 18
Did the Pranic Healing and the Super Brain yoga courses and found the experience very useful for my soul journey. Rohit... is an excellent teacher and goes through every detail. The ambience is ever so peaceful and leaves you energised. Thank you Rohit for coming into our Lives!read more
Sue Galloway
Sue Galloway
06:02 13 Apr 18
I participate in the online morning meditations which are wonderful. Rohit is a great facilitator with a very warm and... kind heart. Thank you Rohit for your service ?read more
bluesky225ir
bluesky225ir
00:16 13 Apr 18
We had a great , calmness experience in this center. Rohit is so kind and careful about people who visit.I should... thank him for his kind support??May he be blessed with Live, Light and Power.read more
Manuel João Matos
Manuel João Matos
18:27 05 Apr 18
Amazing courses, environment, teacher... If you have the change to learn a bit about I super recommend!!
Suzanne Iwai
Suzanne Iwai
10:29 19 Mar 18
This is my pranic healing study space where students are made very welcome, the atmosphere is calming, ambience... wonderful and you will feel refreshed whilst there and after leaving. This place refreshes the parts other energetic healing programmes appear to leave unattended !!.read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

MCKS Pranic Healing London
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mieke Praet
Mieke Praet
2020-04-17T14:30:27+0000
Rohit is so loving and inspiring. It's a privilege to attend to the daily meditations. It's sheer bliss. 🙏🏻♥️
Neeta Shah
Neeta Shah
2019-11-23T21:00:41+0000
I was introduced to Rohit @ MCKS Pranic healing London for years ago by a family member. I have been a pranic healer... for 13 years. I did review for Basic Pranic Healing and Super Brain Yoga with Rohit. He is an amazing and one of the best facilitator and gives one to one attention. He is a highly recommended teacher and I will spread the word for people to come and learn the PH courses with Rohit. We do regular Twin Hearts and Arhatic Yoga meditations together and since it has been a journey together on this path with Rohit. He guided me to do forgiveness and Twin Hearts meditation regularly to cleanse myself, which helped me to put my turbulent part of my life behind me. I became for positive, felt a lot less anxious and less affected by stress and was able to make decisions in a much more coherent manner. Thanks to Rohit and Master Choa Kok Sui's teachings. MCKS Pranic healing London has an amazing and a serene ambience.read more
Monica Abad
Monica Abad
2019-04-12T12:41:15+0000
Beatiful site,people that transmite Master Choa Kok Sui teachings with purity and love 🙏❤️
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
2019-02-18T16:18:08+0000
Pranic healing is working out wonderfully in every area of human life. It helps us a lot for deeper understand our mind... n body n sprit. it is system that follow science base treatment for Physycal n Psychological ailment.read more
Dipti Pandya
Dipti Pandya
2018-12-07T23:55:26+0000
I took the pranic healing course and learnt much more then I had expected, will definitely go for all the levels .... brilliant.read more
Karina Penny
Karina Penny
2018-06-25T16:28:25+0000
Connecting with MCKS Pranic Healing London has been UH-MAZiNG!!! My intention was to be totally open to the healing I... received and also to be open to what the healing course would bring and neither have disappointed! So much has become clear to me about how I've felt through my life and why and I could not be more grateful. I'm excited to see where this new journey takes me! Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. #allabouttheenergy !!!read more
Susanna Veschetti
Susanna Veschetti
2018-05-05T06:10:27+0000
Paulius Savickas
Paulius Savickas
2018-01-10T15:02:22+0000
I took a Pranic Healing course and had a great time of study and exploration. Thanks to the Rohit’s humbleness,... eagerness to help and healing sense of humour - every moment of the course was filled with natural curiosity, wonder and joy of discovery. This course was a great reminder of how things are interconnected and now I’m seeing the world with slightly different eyes, especially my understanding about the diseases and illnesses has changed. Thanks to the system of Pranic Healing - this topic of healing on energetic level became de-mystified for me as it is well-grounded in scientific research, quite obvious and straight forward. It also gives me a beautiful sense of self-empowerment, trust in ones own ability to change the things for better, also a sense of purpose in service for humanity. Despite all these amazing things mentioned there I find that Pranic Healing is as a very profound spiritual practice as well as it has to offer so much more than healing. It is definitely a path of purifying one’s own heart, which is a foundation for everything... I would recommend this course for every curious and willing to serve soul. Namaste /|\read more
Andrea Piancastelli
Andrea Piancastelli
2017-05-23T22:09:13+0000
I missed Rohit's meditations so much over the last year spent abroad, and it was so powerful to join again a session in... London this month! I'd describe this experience of mine as "happiness flowing from my soul unconditionally".read more
Khetani Dinesh
Khetani Dinesh
2016-12-20T08:56:08+0000
Seema Dugar
Seema Dugar
2016-09-22T23:52:26+0000
Nastaran Mikhchi
Nastaran Mikhchi
2016-09-22T21:36:40+0000
Joining the MCKS has been the best decision I've ever made. I am constantly surrounded by good energy and positive... people. It's like I have a new family who keep my company in this new bright pathway. Thank you Rohit Thank you everyone.read more
Gautam Gajra
Gautam Gajra
2016-09-22T17:56:52+0000
Very effective in healing back pain. Rohit is highly experienced with years of experience in healing.
Chi Dieudonne
Chi Dieudonne
2016-09-01T06:56:59+0000
Rohit Sujanani
Rohit Sujanani
2015-12-24T12:22:06+0000
Next Reviews

Customer reviews

5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Powered by Customer Reviews plugin
  1. Robert J. (verified owner)

    Clear instructions; strong healing energy present during the course.

    Pranic Healing Level 2 - AdvancedPranic Healing Level 2 – Advanced

  2. Indra Ubheeram (verified owner)

    The course was very intense, quite a lot to take in in only 2 days. But it was worth it, opened a new dimension in the spiritual world. I’m very grateful and thankful that I was introduced to Pranic Healing 🙏
    Thank you to Rohit for delivering the course in such a time where we all need healing and to Monal for her continuous assistance.

    Pranic Healing Level 1Pranic Healing Level 1

  3. Jumana Kocache

    Very interesting course- the more I practice the more I’m appreciating it! Rohit is a good teacher and very helpful. He opens you up to new experiences and doesn’t seem to have tired of answering my questions yet..

    Pranic Healing Level 1Pranic Healing Level 1

  4. Mayssa

    il y a une semaine
    I have just completed the Basic Prana Healing course. The information presented over the two days was concise and presented in an easy-to-follow manner. This course left me feeling that I had learned some of the greatest secrets in the world, and I left feeling confident in my newfound knowledge. The hands-on practice really made a difference, and I was amazed at how quickly I was able to “FEEL” the energy. ROHIT is a great instructor and his relaxed manner and vast knowledge made it a fun as well as an enlightening experience.ROHIT is a good teacher with patience and high pedagogy. Thank you soooo much !

    Pranic Healing Level 1Pranic Healing Level 1

  5. Balraj Kaur

    I feel privileged to write this review, it has been a transforming experience for me to learn Basic and Advanced Healing Certifications from Rohit. He is highly knowledgable in this domain. Excellence, professionalism, and very high ethics are the few words to describe the experience. I strongly recommend the courses, bi-weekly meditation sessions, and healing sessions. Wishing all the best in their current and future endeavors.

    Refresher CourseRefresher Course

  6. Mary Bernice Walsh

    After taking the Basic pranic healing course and the advanced pranic healing course my abilities are great. Advanced pranic healing is so amazing. I have been able to heal a lot of problems with it. Buritis, Auto Immune disorder, impotence, lethargy, breathing problems/asthma, lung cancer quickly reversed and the dreaded hay fever. Healings are quicker too. Using my own chakra system gives me energy and a good feeling after doing a healing session. Now that I have had positive results I feel strongly about making this my life and doing pranic healing full time. I have got insurance and set up at home, printed cards and advertised. Rohit as a teacher gave me a lot of confidence in myself and my abilities and my unusual psychic gifts. His understanding of esoterism is excellent. He is a quietly very advanced healer. I have also felt his distant healing and it’s just out of this world like his meditations. I am blessed to have found him.

    Refresher CourseRefresher Course

  7. Dang Minh Duong (verified owner)

    Rohit uses his patience, eagerness, and wellformedness to guide us through the course. It felt like time passed by quickly as the course was engaging and insightful. With his spurts of humor, it was easy to follow his instructions. The simplicity of the model is easy to learn and digestible. It’s like synthesizing thousands of years of knowledge into two days, which is amazing!! I’m very grateful to learn from Rohit!!

    Pranic Healing Level 1Pranic Healing Level 1

  8. Audrey M.

    A big thank you to this Pranic Healing Team!!! They have always been friendly and helpful.
    After healing me to recover, I was able to continue their courses. It was a pleasure to attend the courses and Rohit was such an amazing/ patient teacher to answer all my questions. I felt really fortunate to have met this team.

    Pranic Healing Level 2 - AdvancedPranic Healing Level 2 – Advanced

  9. Miriam (verified owner)

    I have attended the “Learn Pranic Healing” course this end of August- beginning of September. My spiritual journey and a reccomendation of a Shaman led me there. I didn’t know much about it and I thought it would have been very similar to Reiki, that I am familiar with and I practice.

    The course was a huge surprise. It brought me to another level of knowledge and awareness. It answered so many questions I have been asked to myself during my journey that were never fully answered by what I was reading and learning so far. I deeply respect and love Rohit’s way of teaching. I was so amazed by his humbleness and patience in answering to all our questions and to share a huge amount of information that was very well associated with practice. He made the course light with his positive attitude. Rohit gave us tools to be able in our everyday life to grow with consciousness. I was very much surprised by the possibilities that Pranic Healing can cover in the healing process.
    I found the course very helpful to make my energetic practice more advanced and safe.
    I have learned technique that I found very helpful to apply even in Reiki and in my daily routine.
    I look forward to put into practice all the teachings and I am very thankful for the sharing of the knowledge. We are very powerful soul. The way we use this power can make a big difference. Pranic Healing it is definitely an incredible tool that allow us to use this power for harmony within ourselves and others.

    I very much recommend this course and I am very thankful for being addressed to it.
    I am also very thankful to Anna Maria that was assisting Rohit and teaching us useful exercises for our body. Her smile and energy were a wonderful addition to the course.

    Miriam

    Pranic Healing Level 1Pranic Healing Level 1

  10. Ewelina (verified owner)

    Advanced Pranic Healing is an excellent course, the perfect mix of theory and practice shared by an amazing teacher. Rohit is knowledgeable, compassionate and patient teacher, who is always happy to answer all your questions.
    I cannot recommend this course enough to anyone interested in healing.
    Thank you for sharing your wisdom Rohit!

    Pranic Healing Level 2 - AdvancedPranic Healing Level 2 – Advanced

1 2 3 5
Spread the love