Testimonials

Learn more about the impact that Pranic Healing has had on so many lives.
We’re always humbled and grateful for the kindness of our clients sharing their stories.

Dr. Achyut Dhital BSc. MBBS MRCPAchyut Dhital

It is my pleasure to write about Pranic healing meditation. I joined the course in May 2020 on the advice of Motibhai Chandwani & Ravina Chandwani. Initially, I did not got any benefit up to 4 month and I was thinking whether there was any point of continuing it. I am retired medical doctor.

Then suddenly everything changed. Online session is three times a week for 1 hour. Our spritual teacher Mr Rohitji is amazing. Even his presence gives you bliss & peace .

Session consists of

1 —Forgiveness - I found it very hard to forgive anybody. I had two people to forgive . One very close relation & other very close friend at work. At the end I managed to forgive them. It was amazing both of them contacted me after that and now we have very good relation.

2—Higher soul - Crown centre in brain and Heart centre - He use to say that above crown centre there is bright luminous light and at the end of it bright star. In the beginning I found it hard to believe it. But now I can visualise it. Crown centre & Heart centre throws bright luminous healing light through out the body ...

Left ventricle of the Heart pumps the arterial blood full of oxygen from head to toe. Oxygen is essential for the function of tissue & cells of the body. Small part of cerebral cortex controls the nerves of opposite side of body from heart to toe. So one can see the logic.

Healing - Self healing or healing to somebody else - Very powerful & seems to be working.

The beauty of these meditation is everybody in the world irrespective of country, religion, caste, sex, social status and even people of higher world & lower world are treated equally in same way. Now a retired medical doctor like me has a dream to be a pranic healer soon.

Kam Lotta

I would wholeheartedly recommend Rohit and the MCKS Pranic Healing School London. I have been studying with them since 2019 and can’t recommend them highly enough.
I have completed 3 courses with the school now and I can honestly say that Rohit is one of the most amazing teachers I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. He’s very knowledgeable and encourages you to go ahead and start with the practical side straight away whilst being able to break down big ideas and philosophies of pranic healing into a way that its easily absorbable and applicable.

Rohit is at the same time so humble down-to-earth and funny, which makes him the perfect teacher! I’ve learnt so much and there’s still so much to learn! Pranic healing touches you in such a profound way and you will want to carry the principles you learn forward and apply them in your life. Together with Monal, the service that these lovely people provide is second to none and the snacks and fruit that are available on the courses are just an extra touch that really makes you feel welcomed!

I’ve also experienced Rohit’s great healing skills within my family on separate occasions and family members and am so grateful for this, and often recommend him to people who would like to try this beautiful ancient modality.

Rohit is always available when you need advice, which is priceless and he is just so approachable. Nothing is ever too much trouble! Thank you so much Rohit!

He really embodies the essence of loving kindness as you will find out more about if you study Pranic Healing and I would thoroughly recommend doing any of your pranic courses with MCKS as the information you will get is not only practical and applicable to pranic healing, but also teach wonderful principles for life.

The community spirit is also strong, and there is a strong support system in place. Meditations and yoga virtually daily and when you take a course with them from start to finish you are encouraged to keep asking questions. Rohit and Monal have done an amazing job during the pandemic in keeping us all moving forward and keeping the faith! We were invited to take part in daily prayers which have been a great gift and blessing during these times in keeping one calm and connected.

The pranic exercises you will learn alone are pretty life changing and pranic healing is for anyone looking to understand principles for effective energy healing as well as the meaning of life so that they are able to welcome more joy peace and happiness into the now moment and well beyond!

Rohit and Monal have created a really welcoming warm environment at MCKS in which to learn these time honoured practices and from the moment you join the courses you feel fully supported. The actual format of the day is fantastic and you are empowered to absorb and apply the learnings and to start applying that straight away with faith and confidence and I can honestly say, its bought a deeper level of awareness in all aspects of life. If you’re sitting on the fence about learning with MCKS I would highly recommend the pranic healing course. There’s so much information on the day, followed up with the comprehensive book which is yours to purchase and I refer to that often!

So a huge thank you to Rohit and Monal at MCKS for all their wonderful courses, genuine warmth, ongoing support and community spirit. I look forward to taking another course with you in the near future. Kam x

Jiyoung Choi

Jiyoung Choi

Haleh Noohnejad

My name is Haleh and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Rohit for introducing Pranic Healing to us.
I was introduced to Rohit through a very good friend of mine. My daughter was suffering from chronic shoulder pain for over a year, we had tried everything but nothing seemed to be working.
We decided to try Pranic healing and I am so glad that we did! In just three sessions she could feel that the pain was no longer as severe and within less than a month she had totally forgotten that she had the pain.
As a result, I decided to go for healing as well for various anxiety issues and I have to admit the results are unbelievable.
I am forever grateful to Rohit for his time and healing, and I am determined to carry on learning more about Pranic healing as it has changed me for the better. I fully recommend Pranic healing.
WhatsApp Image 2020-02-18 at 14.45.54

Andrea Piancastelli

My name is Andrea, and I would like to thank Rohit for having taught me the beautiful technique of pranic healing. It brought me to further levels of awareness in all the aspects of my life and rapidly changed my habits and mind. It also helped me to control long term health problems such as epilepsy, without using any drug. Recently I have been found breast cancer and I am overcoming the whole experience in a much more relaxed, healthy way.
Life is gentle with Pranic Healing – as you get closer to your source, everything starts to flow, and you can connect to the world around you without wi-fi

 Jyotsana Relwani

Hello Rohit. I had 6 sessions of healing from you for arthritis pain in my fingers and thumbs in October/November 2016. Prakash then followed it up with further healing sessions at home. I’m very happy to report to you that there has been a significant amount of improvement in my condition. I hardly feel any pain today. Prakash and I will definitely be recommending Pranic Healing to others.

Tara Daemi

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei

My mom, who is 65 got hit by a car while crossing the street. The impact was so strong that she landed 16m away from where she was. She hit her forehead, her nose was broken in two. She also had a broken shoulder, hip, ankle, tibia. Her pelvic area was damaged and she was in huge pain. This happened in April. Now ( July ) she is already able to walk on her own and I believe this is all thanks to the Pranic healing sessions made by Rohit. We couldn’t be more grateful for his help. Thank you!
Lucica Mocrei before PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei before P.H.

Lucica Mocrei after PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei after P.H.

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei

Barbara Florczak

Facebook Reviews

MCKS Pranic Healing London
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mieke Praet
Mieke Praet
2020-04-17T14:30:27+0000
Rohit is so loving and inspiring. It's a privilege to attend to the daily meditations. It's sheer bliss. 🙏🏻♥️
Neeta Shah
Neeta Shah
2019-11-23T21:00:41+0000
I was introduced to Rohit @ MCKS Pranic healing London for years ago by a family member. I have been a pranic healer... for 13 years. I did review for Basic Pranic Healing and Super Brain Yoga with Rohit. He is an amazing and one of the best facilitator and gives one to one attention. He is a highly recommended teacher and I will spread the word for people to come and learn the PH courses with Rohit. We do regular Twin Hearts and Arhatic Yoga meditations together and since it has been a journey together on this path with Rohit. He guided me to do forgiveness and Twin Hearts meditation regularly to cleanse myself, which helped me to put my turbulent part of my life behind me. I became for positive, felt a lot less anxious and less affected by stress and was able to make decisions in a much more coherent manner. Thanks to Rohit and Master Choa Kok Sui's teachings. MCKS Pranic healing London has an amazing and a serene ambience.read more
Monica Abad
Monica Abad
2019-04-12T12:41:15+0000
Beatiful site,people that transmite Master Choa Kok Sui teachings with purity and love 🙏❤️
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
2019-02-18T16:18:08+0000
Pranic healing is working out wonderfully in every area of human life. It helps us a lot for deeper understand our mind... n body n sprit. it is system that follow science base treatment for Physycal n Psychological ailment.read more
Dipti Pandya
Dipti Pandya
2018-12-07T23:55:26+0000
I took the pranic healing course and learnt much more then I had expected, will definitely go for all the levels .... brilliant.read more
Karina Penny
Karina Penny
2018-06-25T16:28:25+0000
Connecting with MCKS Pranic Healing London has been UH-MAZiNG!!! My intention was to be totally open to the healing I... received and also to be open to what the healing course would bring and neither have disappointed! So much has become clear to me about how I've felt through my life and why and I could not be more grateful. I'm excited to see where this new journey takes me! Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. #allabouttheenergy !!!read more
Susanna Veschetti
Susanna Veschetti
2018-05-05T06:10:27+0000
Paulius Savickas
Paulius Savickas
2018-01-10T15:02:22+0000
I took a Pranic Healing course and had a great time of study and exploration. Thanks to the Rohit’s humbleness,... eagerness to help and healing sense of humour - every moment of the course was filled with natural curiosity, wonder and joy of discovery. This course was a great reminder of how things are interconnected and now I’m seeing the world with slightly different eyes, especially my understanding about the diseases and illnesses has changed. Thanks to the system of Pranic Healing - this topic of healing on energetic level became de-mystified for me as it is well-grounded in scientific research, quite obvious and straight forward. It also gives me a beautiful sense of self-empowerment, trust in ones own ability to change the things for better, also a sense of purpose in service for humanity. Despite all these amazing things mentioned there I find that Pranic Healing is as a very profound spiritual practice as well as it has to offer so much more than healing. It is definitely a path of purifying one’s own heart, which is a foundation for everything... I would recommend this course for every curious and willing to serve soul. Namaste /|\read more
Andrea Piancastelli
Andrea Piancastelli
2017-05-23T22:09:13+0000
I missed Rohit's meditations so much over the last year spent abroad, and it was so powerful to join again a session in... London this month! I'd describe this experience of mine as "happiness flowing from my soul unconditionally".read more
Khetani Dinesh
Khetani Dinesh
2016-12-20T08:56:08+0000
Seema Dugar
Seema Dugar
2016-09-22T23:52:26+0000
Nastaran Mikhchi
Nastaran Mikhchi
2016-09-22T21:36:40+0000
Joining the MCKS has been the best decision I've ever made. I am constantly surrounded by good energy and positive... people. It's like I have a new family who keep my company in this new bright pathway. Thank you Rohit Thank you everyone.read more
Gautam Gajra
Gautam Gajra
2016-09-22T17:56:52+0000
Very effective in healing back pain. Rohit is highly experienced with years of experience in healing.
Chi Dieudonne
Chi Dieudonne
2016-09-01T06:56:59+0000
Rohit Sujanani
Rohit Sujanani
2015-12-24T12:22:06+0000
Next Reviews

Customer reviews

5.0
Based on 149 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 149 of 149 reviews (5 star). See all 149 reviews
  1. Ozlem Colak

    I attended the Advanced Pranic Healing with Rohit. It was very informative and fun. I felt inspired to continue and the group energy was very uplifting. Rohit shares his wisdom and encourages us to ask questions. He is genuine and humble. Both Rohit and Monal provide a friendly and supportive atmosphere. I am very happy to be going for Pranic Psychotherapy course next.

    Pranic Healing Level 2 - AdvancedPranic Healing Level 2 – Advanced

  2. Adheesh Singh (verified owner)

    The Pranic Healing Level 1 course was incredibly informative and highly practical in nature. Very impressed with Rohit and Monal, who provide an inviting space to practice, to ask questions and to receive appropriate guidance. During the two days we received a lot from Rohit and what I love most about Pranic Healing is how useful everything is, in our day-to-day, as every individual is unique and their needs are specific. I found myself learning a number of things, and where to shift my focus mentally & spiritually, to live a more harmonious life. Practice is another key component during the two days, and so we worked with the tools, repeatedly, as practice makes perfect. Anyone who wants to develop as a healer or in order to improve their ability for self-healing, will need to fortify their knowledge and I see myself taking these classes again in the future to aid in that process, of drumming in the teachings. Thanks once again!

    Pranic Healing Level 1 - BasicPranic Healing Level 1 – Basic

  3. Hatun Elgin

    Excellent spot on healing. I experienced an amazing healing from Rohit. I felt calmed instantly and I found his guidance during the healing natural and authentic.

    Pranic Healing Treatments with Rohit SujananiPranic Healing Treatments with Rohit Sujanani

  4. Mandy Grossman

    Very genuine healing and my pain deteriorated quickly. I know my stress levels are high and I will aim to keep them down now.

    Pranic Healing Treatments with Rohit SujananiPranic Healing Treatments with Rohit Sujanani

  5. Rich

    I don’t know where to begin… I’ve had the healing and something has changed. It’s a relaxed feeling, a good feeling but I’m struggling to place the words. I will definitely have this done again.

    Pranic Healing Treatments - Free Taster SessionsPranic Healing Treatments – Free Taster Sessions

Spread the love