Testimonials

Learn more about the impact that Pranic Healing has had on so many lives.
We’re always humbled and grateful for the kindness of our clients sharing their stories.

Dr. Achyut Dhital BSc. MBBS MRCPAchyut Dhital

It is my pleasure to write about Pranic healing meditation. I joined the course in May 2020 on the advice of Motibhai Chandwani & Ravina Chandwani. Initially, I did not got any benefit up to 4 month and I was thinking whether there was any point of continuing it. I am retired medical doctor.

Then suddenly everything changed. Online session is three times a week for 1 hour. Our spritual teacher Mr Rohitji is amazing. Even his presence gives you bliss & peace .

Session consists of

1 —Forgiveness - I found it very hard to forgive anybody. I had two people to forgive . One very close relation & other very close friend at work. At the end I managed to forgive them. It was amazing both of them contacted me after that and now we have very good relation.

2—Higher soul - Crown centre in brain and Heart centre - He use to say that above crown centre there is bright luminous light and at the end of it bright star. In the beginning I found it hard to believe it. But now I can visualise it. Crown centre & Heart centre throws bright luminous healing light through out the body ...

Left ventricle of the Heart pumps the arterial blood full of oxygen from head to toe. Oxygen is essential for the function of tissue & cells of the body. Small part of cerebral cortex controls the nerves of opposite side of body from heart to toe. So one can see the logic.

Healing - Self healing or healing to somebody else - Very powerful & seems to be working.

The beauty of these meditation is everybody in the world irrespective of country, religion, caste, sex, social status and even people of higher world & lower world are treated equally in same way. Now a retired medical doctor like me has a dream to be a pranic healer soon.

Kam Lotta

I would wholeheartedly recommend Rohit and the MCKS Pranic Healing School London. I have been studying with them since 2019 and can’t recommend them highly enough.
I have completed 3 courses with the school now and I can honestly say that Rohit is one of the most amazing teachers I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. He’s very knowledgeable and encourages you to go ahead and start with the practical side straight away whilst being able to break down big ideas and philosophies of pranic healing into a way that its easily absorbable and applicable.

Rohit is at the same time so humble down-to-earth and funny, which makes him the perfect teacher! I’ve learnt so much and there’s still so much to learn! Pranic healing touches you in such a profound way and you will want to carry the principles you learn forward and apply them in your life. Together with Monal, the service that these lovely people provide is second to none and the snacks and fruit that are available on the courses are just an extra touch that really makes you feel welcomed!

I’ve also experienced Rohit’s great healing skills within my family on separate occasions and family members and am so grateful for this, and often recommend him to people who would like to try this beautiful ancient modality.

Rohit is always available when you need advice, which is priceless and he is just so approachable. Nothing is ever too much trouble! Thank you so much Rohit!

He really embodies the essence of loving kindness as you will find out more about if you study Pranic Healing and I would thoroughly recommend doing any of your pranic courses with MCKS as the information you will get is not only practical and applicable to pranic healing, but also teach wonderful principles for life.

The community spirit is also strong, and there is a strong support system in place. Meditations and yoga virtually daily and when you take a course with them from start to finish you are encouraged to keep asking questions. Rohit and Monal have done an amazing job during the pandemic in keeping us all moving forward and keeping the faith! We were invited to take part in daily prayers which have been a great gift and blessing during these times in keeping one calm and connected.

The pranic exercises you will learn alone are pretty life changing and pranic healing is for anyone looking to understand principles for effective energy healing as well as the meaning of life so that they are able to welcome more joy peace and happiness into the now moment and well beyond!

Rohit and Monal have created a really welcoming warm environment at MCKS in which to learn these time honoured practices and from the moment you join the courses you feel fully supported. The actual format of the day is fantastic and you are empowered to absorb and apply the learnings and to start applying that straight away with faith and confidence and I can honestly say, its bought a deeper level of awareness in all aspects of life. If you’re sitting on the fence about learning with MCKS I would highly recommend the pranic healing course. There’s so much information on the day, followed up with the comprehensive book which is yours to purchase and I refer to that often!

So a huge thank you to Rohit and Monal at MCKS for all their wonderful courses, genuine warmth, ongoing support and community spirit. I look forward to taking another course with you in the near future. Kam x

Jiyoung Choi

Jiyoung Choi

Haleh Noohnejad

My name is Haleh and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Rohit for introducing Pranic Healing to us.
I was introduced to Rohit through a very good friend of mine. My daughter was suffering from chronic shoulder pain for over a year, we had tried everything but nothing seemed to be working.
We decided to try Pranic healing and I am so glad that we did! In just three sessions she could feel that the pain was no longer as severe and within less than a month she had totally forgotten that she had the pain.
As a result, I decided to go for healing as well for various anxiety issues and I have to admit the results are unbelievable.
I am forever grateful to Rohit for his time and healing, and I am determined to carry on learning more about Pranic healing as it has changed me for the better. I fully recommend Pranic healing.
WhatsApp Image 2020-02-18 at 14.45.54

Andrea Piancastelli

My name is Andrea, and I would like to thank Rohit for having taught me the beautiful technique of pranic healing. It brought me to further levels of awareness in all the aspects of my life and rapidly changed my habits and mind. It also helped me to control long term health problems such as epilepsy, without using any drug. Recently I have been found breast cancer and I am overcoming the whole experience in a much more relaxed, healthy way.
Life is gentle with Pranic Healing – as you get closer to your source, everything starts to flow, and you can connect to the world around you without wi-fi

 Jyotsana Relwani

Hello Rohit. I had 6 sessions of healing from you for arthritis pain in my fingers and thumbs in October/November 2016. Prakash then followed it up with further healing sessions at home. I’m very happy to report to you that there has been a significant amount of improvement in my condition. I hardly feel any pain today. Prakash and I will definitely be recommending Pranic Healing to others.

Tara Daemi

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei

My mom, who is 65 got hit by a car while crossing the street. The impact was so strong that she landed 16m away from where she was. She hit her forehead, her nose was broken in two. She also had a broken shoulder, hip, ankle, tibia. Her pelvic area was damaged and she was in huge pain. This happened in April. Now ( July ) she is already able to walk on her own and I believe this is all thanks to the Pranic healing sessions made by Rohit. We couldn’t be more grateful for his help. Thank you!
Lucica Mocrei before PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei before P.H.

Lucica Mocrei after PH treatment

Lucica Mocrei after P.H.

​Raluca and Lucica Mocrei

Barbara Florczak

Google Reviews

MCKS Pranic Healing London
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Meherzia Ragoubi
Meherzia Ragoubi
19:55 10 Feb 20
I have just completed the Basic Prana Healing course. The information presented over the two days was concise and... presented in an easy-to-follow manner. This course left me feeling that I had learned some of the greatest secrets in the world, and I left feeling confident in my newfound knowledge. The hands-on practice really made a difference, and I was amazed at how quickly I was able to “FEEL” the energy. ROHIT is a great instructor and his relaxed manner and vast knowledge made it a fun as well as an enlightening experience.ROHIT is a good teacher with patience and high pedagogy. Thank you soooo much !read more
Suad A
Suad A
19:05 08 Nov 19
Amazing Energy Healing session. Rohit was humble and compassionate and the environment was serene. I highly recommend.
Nigel Farage
Nigel Farage
21:00 29 Sep 19
this is a scam
ana maria focsaneanu
ana maria focsaneanu
17:54 23 Sep 19
Amazing Energy Healing Workshop! Beautiful Environment & Great Teacher I highly recommend everyone to Learn Pranic... Healing!read more
Sanjeev Panty
Sanjeev Panty
10:24 15 Aug 19
Excellent in all respect.
Jag Bassi
Jag Bassi
12:15 12 Aug 19
I did Advance Pranic Healing with Rohit and it was amazing. Rohit was a great teacher spent a lot of time helping... everyone. A wonderful class. Thank you so much Rohit 🙂read more
Adam Awan
Adam Awan
11:06 09 Feb 19
Rohit is a very adept teacher and healer, highly recommended.
Sangeeta Daswani
Sangeeta Daswani
05:46 17 Apr 18
Did the Pranic Healing and the Super Brain yoga courses and found the experience very useful for my soul journey. Rohit... is an excellent teacher and goes through every detail. The ambience is ever so peaceful and leaves you energised. Thank you Rohit for coming into our Lives!read more
Sue Galloway
Sue Galloway
06:02 13 Apr 18
I participate in the online morning meditations which are wonderful. Rohit is a great facilitator with a very warm and... kind heart. Thank you Rohit for your service ?read more
bluesky225ir
bluesky225ir
00:16 13 Apr 18
We had a great , calmness experience in this center. Rohit is so kind and careful about people who visit.I should... thank him for his kind support??May he be blessed with Live, Light and Power.read more
Manuel João Matos
Manuel João Matos
18:27 05 Apr 18
Amazing courses, environment, teacher... If you have the change to learn a bit about I super recommend!!
Suzanne Iwai
Suzanne Iwai
10:29 19 Mar 18
This is my pranic healing study space where students are made very welcome, the atmosphere is calming, ambience... wonderful and you will feel refreshed whilst there and after leaving. This place refreshes the parts other energetic healing programmes appear to leave unattended !!.read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

MCKS Pranic Healing London
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mieke Praet
Mieke Praet
2020-04-17T14:30:27+0000
Rohit is so loving and inspiring. It's a privilege to attend to the daily meditations. It's sheer bliss. 🙏🏻♥️
Neeta Shah
Neeta Shah
2019-11-23T21:00:41+0000
I was introduced to Rohit @ MCKS Pranic healing London for years ago by a family member. I have been a pranic healer... for 13 years. I did review for Basic Pranic Healing and Super Brain Yoga with Rohit. He is an amazing and one of the best facilitator and gives one to one attention. He is a highly recommended teacher and I will spread the word for people to come and learn the PH courses with Rohit. We do regular Twin Hearts and Arhatic Yoga meditations together and since it has been a journey together on this path with Rohit. He guided me to do forgiveness and Twin Hearts meditation regularly to cleanse myself, which helped me to put my turbulent part of my life behind me. I became for positive, felt a lot less anxious and less affected by stress and was able to make decisions in a much more coherent manner. Thanks to Rohit and Master Choa Kok Sui's teachings. MCKS Pranic healing London has an amazing and a serene ambience.read more
Monica Abad
Monica Abad
2019-04-12T12:41:15+0000
Beatiful site,people that transmite Master Choa Kok Sui teachings with purity and love 🙏❤️
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
Saseetharan Sivatharsini
2019-02-18T16:18:08+0000
Pranic healing is working out wonderfully in every area of human life. It helps us a lot for deeper understand our mind... n body n sprit. it is system that follow science base treatment for Physycal n Psychological ailment.read more
Dipti Pandya
Dipti Pandya
2018-12-07T23:55:26+0000
I took the pranic healing course and learnt much more then I had expected, will definitely go for all the levels .... brilliant.read more
Karina Penny
Karina Penny
2018-06-25T16:28:25+0000
Connecting with MCKS Pranic Healing London has been UH-MAZiNG!!! My intention was to be totally open to the healing I... received and also to be open to what the healing course would bring and neither have disappointed! So much has become clear to me about how I've felt through my life and why and I could not be more grateful. I'm excited to see where this new journey takes me! Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. #allabouttheenergy !!!read more
Susanna Veschetti
Susanna Veschetti
2018-05-05T06:10:27+0000
Paulius Savickas
Paulius Savickas
2018-01-10T15:02:22+0000
I took a Pranic Healing course and had a great time of study and exploration. Thanks to the Rohit’s humbleness,... eagerness to help and healing sense of humour - every moment of the course was filled with natural curiosity, wonder and joy of discovery. This course was a great reminder of how things are interconnected and now I’m seeing the world with slightly different eyes, especially my understanding about the diseases and illnesses has changed. Thanks to the system of Pranic Healing - this topic of healing on energetic level became de-mystified for me as it is well-grounded in scientific research, quite obvious and straight forward. It also gives me a beautiful sense of self-empowerment, trust in ones own ability to change the things for better, also a sense of purpose in service for humanity. Despite all these amazing things mentioned there I find that Pranic Healing is as a very profound spiritual practice as well as it has to offer so much more than healing. It is definitely a path of purifying one’s own heart, which is a foundation for everything... I would recommend this course for every curious and willing to serve soul. Namaste /|\read more
Andrea Piancastelli
Andrea Piancastelli
2017-05-23T22:09:13+0000
I missed Rohit's meditations so much over the last year spent abroad, and it was so powerful to join again a session in... London this month! I'd describe this experience of mine as "happiness flowing from my soul unconditionally".read more
Khetani Dinesh
Khetani Dinesh
2016-12-20T08:56:08+0000
Seema Dugar
Seema Dugar
2016-09-22T23:52:26+0000
Nastaran Mikhchi
Nastaran Mikhchi
2016-09-22T21:36:40+0000
Joining the MCKS has been the best decision I've ever made. I am constantly surrounded by good energy and positive... people. It's like I have a new family who keep my company in this new bright pathway. Thank you Rohit Thank you everyone.read more
Gautam Gajra
Gautam Gajra
2016-09-22T17:56:52+0000
Very effective in healing back pain. Rohit is highly experienced with years of experience in healing.
Chi Dieudonne
Chi Dieudonne
2016-09-01T06:56:59+0000
Rohit Sujanani
Rohit Sujanani
2015-12-24T12:22:06+0000
Next Reviews

Customer reviews

5.0
Based on 58 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 58 of 58 reviews (5 star). See all 58 reviews
  1. Sangeeta

    I joined Pranic meditation a year ago and it has been a transformational experience- it has shown me that a spiritual journey doesn’t have to be painful but one of joy and abundance. I have taken 3 courses with Rohit and his dedication and patience to each one of us personally is amazing. He explains concepts in a simple and practical way and makes learning a fun experience without taking away the spiritual essence. I am so thankful and blessed to have Rohit as my mentor and teacher in the Pranic healing journey.

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  2. Dang Duong

    Coming back from a one year use of this knowledge***

    I’ve been using the techniques taught in this course for my family and I’ve seen dramatic improvements on recovery and healing. Its amazing that the additional knowledge given on the top of level 1 has such a dramatic improvement in healing and wellbeing. I loved how he tries his best to make others feel comfortable with something that is often not easily to see and feel. I’m thankful that the complexity of spiritualism has been given in an easy to understand fashion

    Pranic Healing Level 2 - AdvancedPranic Healing Level 2 – Advanced

  3. Dang Duong

    Coming back one year later to create a review for this course and I’ve realized the small time commitment of Super Brain Yoga does help your brain to be smart
    It clears up the cloud of confusion and makes your brain function quick and more efficient
    My memory also became more easier to access and I can recall some of my childhood memories more

    Amazing!

    SuperBrain YogaSuperBrain Yoga

  4. Dang Duong

    I love his positive and constant patient with his students during class. The bountiful confusing of esoterism has been clarified and made simply understandable in a step by step fashion. The experiments done has made esoteric knowledge practical, and I love practical. Thank you so much for the enlightment!

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  5. Maya Mahboobani

    Thank you Rohit for passing on your knowledge. This course is great. It was easy to understand and follow. Thanks to you for having the time and patience to explain step by step. I have learned great skills and with few powerful meditation and self healing techniques this weekend it is definitely worth doing the course. I Highly recommended to anyone who is interested in Self Healing should do this Course. I am looking forward to joining the Pranic Healing level 1 course soon.

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  6. Gina (verified owner)

    Thank you so much Rohit. I enjoyed the course and learning techniques how the heal myself and to have a healthier lifestyle. I am really looking forward to putting what I learnt into practice and seeing the results.
    Gratitude and blessings to you for your enlightening work.💕

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  7. Eman

    Many thanks to you Rohit it wasn’t just amazing course but amazing master passing all the teachings in a simple easy way with love energy and beautiful smile, it is very important course and practices that should be implemented in our daily life to maintain good habits and have a happy peaceful healthy life.
    Time passed so quickly with you eventhough it was virtual but you were able to reach everyone and touch our heart and made us feel the energy and guide us to our inner world,
    I am so blessed that I had this opportunity to be with you this weekend and gain much knowledge and how to apply it my body and daily life.
    Highly recommended this course to all as a begining for their transformational life for one’s who are ready to receive divine energy into their body and their life.

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  8. Kumud Gajjar

    Thank you Rohit for an enlightening course. The course content was excellent and despite this being my first time, I found it easy to understand and follow. This is obviously due to the depth of your knowledge, understanding and your teaching skills. . I have learnt many techniques that I have already been able to put into practice immediately and am already beginning to feel the benefits. I am definitely looking forward to the next level.

    I would definitely recommend your course to anyone needing to elevate their life.

    My heart felt thanks to you

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  9. Jo (verified owner)

    I joined this course coming from an upbringing with strong traditions and roots.
    By the end of this course, I was armed with concepts that not only seamlessly integrated into my existing practices but enhanced them on many layers.

    A prayer upon waking now begins with sensitising relevant energy centres. Two personal favourite grounding exercises are now coupled together to find a place of calm deeper within.  Existing Yoga practices now optimised with energetic locks.

    A warm and friendly delivery by Rohit.  Plenty of opportunities for practice and questions.

    Would recommend to anyone looking to empower themselves in terms of individual health.  Prior healing background not necessary as the pace is steady enough for all.

    Self Pranic Healing CourseSelf Pranic Healing Course

  10. Lucka

    This weekend gave me a basic understanding and introduction to Pranic Healing Energy, marvellous!! These two days created an amazing atmosphere and I have learned a lot in a short period of time. Highly recommended to anyone.

    Pranic Healing Level 1 - BasicPranic Healing Level 1 – Basic

1 2 3 6
Spread the love